Full List: MDC 5th CONGRESS 2019 Nominees – Mashonaland Central Province

The opposition Movement for Democratic Change (MDC) has concluded its hotly contested provincial congress for Mashonaland Central which was conducted at Harvest House in Harare. The following have been nominated for positions at the elective congress set for May 24 to 26.

Morgan Komichi – Vice President
Tendai Biti – Vice President
Lilian Timveos – Vice President

Chairperson – Thabitha Khumalo
Vice Chair – Costa Machingauta

Charlton Hwende – Secretary General
Concilia Chinanzvavana – Deputy Secretary General

Tapiwa Mashakada – Treasurer General
David Coltart – Deputy Treasurer General

Amos Chibaya – Organising Secretary
Beki Sibanda – Deputy Organising Secretary

Jacob Mafume – Spokesperson
Luke Tamborinyoka – Deputy Spokesperson

Mashonaland East nominations

President – Nelson Chamisa
Vice Presidents- Tracy Mutinhiri, Morgen Komichi, Tendai Biti
Secretary General- Chalton Hwende
Deputy SG – Chinanzvavana
Treasurer – David Coltart
Deputy Treasurer – Kureva
Organiser – Amos Chibaya
Deputy Organiser – Mtingwende
Information- Jacob Mafume
Deputy Information – Luke Tamborinyoka

Mat South nominations

President: Nelson Chamisa
Vice: Morgen Komichi, Tendai Biti, Welshman Ncube
Chair: Tabitha Khumalo
Vice Chair: Happymore Chidziva
SG: Douglas Mwonzora
Dep SG: Settlement Chikwinya
Treasurer: Tapiwa Mashakada
Deputy Treasurer: Rusty Makam
Organ: Amos Chibaya
Vice: Morgan Ncube
Information: Jacob Mafume

Mat North nominations

President- Nelson Chamisa
Vice Presidents: Welshman Ncube, Morgen Komichi, Tendai Biti
Chair – Gabuza
Vice Chair – Costa Machingauta
SG – Daniel Molokele
DSG – Settlement Chikwinya
TG – Tabitha Khumalo
DTG – Gift Banda
Spokes – Jacob Mafume
D.spokes – Brian Dube
Organ- Amos Chibaya
D Organ – Morgan Ncube

Midlands nominations

President: Nelson Chamisa
VP: Lilian Timveos
VP: Morgen Komichi
VP: Tendai Biti
Chairperson- Thabitha Khumalo
Deputy Chair- Happymore Chidziva
SG: Chalton Hwende
DSG: Settlement Chikwinya
Treasurer: Tapiwa Mashakada
DTG: Gift Banda
Organising Secretary: Amos Chibaya
Dep Organ: Morgan Ncube
Information: Jacob Mafume
Deputy Info: Brian Dube

Mashwest nominations

Pres Nelson Chamisa
VP – Komichi, Biti, Mpariwa
Chair : Tabitha Khumalo
VC: Happymore Chidziva
SG: Chalton Hwende
Organ : Amos Chibaya
Dept Org: Morgan Ncube
TG: David Coltart
Infor : Luke Tamborinyoka
D. Spokes

North America nominations

President: Nelson Chamisa
Vice President: Morgen Komichi, Welshman Ncube, Lilian Timveos
Chairperson: Tabitha Khumalo
Deputy Chair: Happymore Chidziva
Secretary General: Chalton Hwende
Deputy SG: Settlement Chikwinya
Treasurer: David Coltart
Deputy: M Rusty
Organising Secretary: Amos Chibaya
Deputy Organising: Morgen Ncube
Information: Jacob Mafume
Deputy Information: Luke Tamborinyoka

477 thoughts on “Full List: MDC 5th CONGRESS 2019 Nominees – Mashonaland Central Province

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.